Uncategorized

unknown persons


I am obsessed with the amount of information you can simple, just click, and TA DAH, a series of facts or opinions about EVERYTHING! I AM SO INTO THIS. Is this bad,to want to know and learn and soak my mind with thoughts from so many sources?

I want to write on and on, but do people read ramblings of a nobody. I am, but a fellow human-being here chattering many thoughts to unknown persons, that will read and maybe I will have reached them on some level.

Here I am on my boat, sailing the open ocean, hoping to land myself on some island where I can sit my weary body.  Exploring the unknowns island in the sea, of thoughts

Leave a Reply

