Uncategorized

I need to study….


but my mind is in this place HERE on the internet I still find it so wierd and unconnecting to connect with people ….here (meaning- blogging,tweeting or generally any website where I divulge my thoughts or heart right here for everyone to see… I don’t even think anyone is looking but ..I’ll continue typing to myself … I need to study it’s getting late and my back hurts (doesn;t it suck to get old) my body is telling me to leave GET AWAY SUMMER, from the evil computer… ok I’ll say goodbye in my head

Leave a Reply

