rants

Yogi Tea Quotes


Gratitude is the open door to abundance.

Unite with your own higher self and create a friendship.

Don’t sleep counting sheep. Count blessings then sleep.

When the mind is backed by will, miracles happen.

Patience gives the power to practice;practice gives the power that leads to perfection.

Always be pure, simple and honest.

Wisdom becomes knowledge when it is personal experience.

Be proud of who you are.

Inspiring others towards happiness brings you happiness.

Your infinity in you is the reality in you.

Live to share.

Serve all without classification or discrimination.

Wisdom character and consciousness conquer all.

By honoring your words, you are honored in this world.

Travel light, live light, spread the light, be the light.

The purpose of life is to enjoy every moment.

Truth is everlasting.

2 thoughts on “Yogi Tea Quotes

  1. I hate, hate, hate it when the medical systems victimizes women the way they did to you! They just don’t want to listen. I also really take your point about not wanting to take antidepressants. My doctor recommended I take them after the death of my grandmother but I refused because I thought I should be sad about losing someone close to me. Doctos need to realize that antidepressants are for persistant depression/anxiety or for depression/anxiety without cause, not for natural feelins of sadness or pain when mourning a loss.

    Like

  2. Thank You for replying…yeah ive been put off and on for anti-depressents…. Reoccurring traumas, PTSD….they have me on clonazepam…I have been in a constant state of anxiety due to abuse, neglect ,losses, family issues, my grandmother is dying of stage four cancer and my father doesnt talk to her so im the end between this combined with all the shit I’m dealing with my endometriosis and the pain killers and stuff from my childhood is coming up….stuff from an incident that happened to me at the age of 15 as well….I’m not doing well right now….I just keep crying…I get up everyday but today IS NOT a good day by any stretch of the imagination…..thanks for following too I appreciate it …..today is not a good day ….♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

