personal journey / rants

Checking out for the day…


I need to let it out. I am holding on to something that I can not understand.
I can not hold it in my hands.
I can not feel in on my skin.
In my head I want nothing more than to be with you.
How far can I stretch?
When will this end? Where are we headed?
I am angry…I haven’t admitted that to myself.
I didn’t want to admit that I’m scared.
I am holding to this tethered rope.
Don’t let go. I’m not sure how far I’ll fall.
Holding on tight I look back…got nothing behind me but air.
I’ve got nothing more to give. I’ve given everything to this.
In every moment I breathe..one,two,three…..
…don’t suffocate now…. breathe….breathe,,,,breathe
Its ok to scream…its ok to feel
Its ok to cry….don’t hold it in.

I am just being real.
Being free to feel ashamed,hurt,cursed,unwanted,unloved,fucked up.human….yup human…this means nothing is always perfect….and if it exist I don’t want that world
Those people are made of metal. Harder than rocks pretending that life is perfect.

In truth-At least I can feel

One Republic-Feel Again


Leave a Reply

